LOVE SMS

# True luv is eternal… Cherish the luv when u’ve got the chance, for once it leaves U,
it would be difficult to get it back.. Don’t let luv be only a memory in U.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

# So many ways to say ‘I Love You’, but not enough words in the world to say how much I Love U.
___________________________________________________________________________________________
# To share what is difficult; to heal what is hurting; to think what is not possible;
to understand without even talking is the miracle called Love.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

# Aashiq Puche Rab nu: Tu Jag nu Pyaar Da Dushman Kyu Bana Ditta ?
Rab Hasaya te Bolya: Tusi Kehra Mere Naal Changi Kittim Tusi Vi ta Yaar nu he Rab Bana Ditta.
___________________________________________________________________________________________
# Difficult to tell what loving is like; Impossible to tell what missing is like;
May you never miss whom you luv & may whom you luv miss you always.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

# Have a cigar daily – U’ill die 10 yrs early.
Have drinks daily – U’ll die 30 yrs early.
Luv someone truly – U’ll die daily.
___________________________________________________________________________________________
# Love that we cannot have is the one that lasts the longest,
hurts the deepest and feels the strongest.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

# Your smile is my sunrise, your kiss is my sunset.
Thank you for being the most wonderful friend and companion. I Luv U!
___________________________________________________________________________________________

# No poems, no fancy words, I just want the world to know that I LUV U my Princess with all
my heart. Happy Valentine’s Day!
___________________________________________________________________________________________
# On Valentine’s Day, I’m thinking about the special ways u have made my life better.
The little things, the not-so-little things… Ur kindness, the way U always listen & pay
attention to me. U make my world brighter n richer. U’re a gift to me, & I thank U for being U.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

# If you were my valentine
I’d search the endless skies
to find the perfect starlight
that would compliment your eyes
and keep it in a wishing well
created just for you
and filled with my desires
to make all your dreams come true.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

3 thoughts on “LOVE SMS

  1. iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee ttttttttthhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeee sssss.mmmmm.ssssss/////////////////

Leave a Reply

